The Wingfeather Saga

Andrew is the author of a fantasy-adventure series called The Wingfeather Saga, which is currently in development as an animated series. The books are for anyone who like stories about dragons, mystery, old maps, creepy villains, grand adventure, castle ruins, heroes who defy darkness against all odds, and toothy cows. They've been awarded the Christy Award for Young Adult Fiction, the Clive Staples Award, and the World Magazine Children's Book of the Year, as well as being regular bestsellers on Amazon. To dig deeper into the Wingfeather world and to discover more about the production of the series, visit the official website here.

North! Or Be Eaten (The Wingfeather Saga)
By Andrew Peterson
The Warden and the Wolf King (Wingfeather Saga)
By Andrew Peterson Ed.D.
Wingfeather Tales (The Wingfeather Saga)
By Andrew Peterson